Eventos programados


Latest posts



Currently, the club’s directive board is composed by:

Position Name
President Alberto Gutiérrez Torre
Secretary David Monsó     Morera
Treasurer Daniel Rodríguez Rius
Vice-President Gemma Montañé Cartró
2nd Vice-Presidenta: Laura Mallol Marcuello
Vocal: Jesús Serrano Carbadillo
2nd Vocal: Mabel Aguilera Serrano

The official statutes of our club can be reviewed  here